» Navigation

» Language

» News
Welcome to shoran.com, home of Shoran Software, a Germany-based software development house. On this site, you will find information about our products (including the well-known render management software RenderPal V2), the services we offer and ways of contacting us.


RenderPal V2 | RenderPal V2 2.5.0

A new point release of RenderPal V2, the professional render farm manager, is available, bringing many new features, improvements and bu fixes.

http://www.renderpal.com



Games | Stoned for iPhone/iPod Touch

Our flash game Stoned is now also available for iPhone and iPod Touch! It's an advanced version of the original flash version, so - if you got an Apple gadget, you should definitely check out this cool game!

Visit our Games section



ImageKlebor | ImageKlebor 2.0.0

We are very happy to announce the release of a new major version of ImageKlebor: ImageKlebor 2 has been completely written from scratch and offers many exciting features and capabilities (it hardly can be compared to the old ImageKlebor).

Visit the ImageKlebor product page



Shoran Software | Blog started

We've started our own blog, which contains posts about software and graphics in general and, of course, about our own products like RenderPal and ImageKlebor. This doesn't only include release news, but also in-depth articles, tutorials about specific topics and tips & tricks.

Visit our blog



Website | Shoran Software website also in German

The entire Shoran Software website is now not only available in English, but also in German. Usually, your browser should automatically open the correct site. If this is not the case, or if you want to open a specific native language directly, you can use the following links:

English
German

» Navigation

» Sprache

» News
Willkommen auf shoran.de, der Webseite von Shoran Software, einem deutschen Dienstleister für Software-Entwicklung. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Informationen über unsere Produkte (wie z.B. dem bekannten Render Farm Manager RenderPal V2), unsere Dienstleistungen, die wir anbieten, und Wege uns zu kontaktieren.


RenderPal V2 | RenderPal V2 2.5.0

Wir haben ein neues Point Release von RenderPal V2, unserem professionellen Render Farm Manager, herausgebracht, das viele neue Features, Verbesserungen und Big Fixes mit sich bringt.

http://www.renderpal.com



Games | Stoned für iPhone/iPod Touch

Unser Flash-Game Stoned ist nun auch für iPhone und iPod Touch erhältlich! Es handelt sich um eine verbesserte Version des Originals, also - wer ein Apple Gadget besitzt, sollte unbedingt dieses coole Game ausprobieren!

Die Games-Sektion besuchen



ImageKlebor | ImageKlebor 2.0.0

Wir freuen uns, den Release einer neuen Version von ImageKlebor ankündigen zu können: ImageKlebor 2 wurde komplett neu geschrieben und bietet viele neue Features und Möglichkeiten (die neue Version kann kaum mit dem alten ImageKlebor verglichen werden).

Die ImageKlebor Produktseite besuchen



Shoran Software | Blog gestartet

Wir haben unseren eigenen Blog gestartet, der Posts über Software und Grafiken im Allgemeinen enthält, sowie - natürlich - über unsere eigenen Produkte wie RenderPal und ImageKlebor. Es werden hier nicht nur neue Releases angekündigt, sondern auch tiefergehende Artikel angeboten sowie einige Tutorials und Tipps & Tricks.

Unseren Blog besuchen (nur auf Englisch verfügbar)



Website | Shoran Webseite auch auf Deutsch

Die gesamte Shoran Software Webseite ist nun nicht mehr nur auf Englisch verfügbar, sondern ebenfalls auf Deutsch. Generell sollte Ihr Browser automatisch die korrekte Seite aufrufen. Sollte dies nicht der Fall sein, oder sollten Sie direkt eine der beiden nativen Sprachen aufrufen wollen, so können Sie folgende direkten Links benutzen:

Englisch
Deutsch